Home
Meadowbrook (K-2)
Memorial (7-8)
Vetter (5-6)
Woodmere (3-4, PK)
About Us Athletics Board of Education Departments District Info Faculty and Staff Parents Visit Us
District Events
Mon Oct 29 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ
Mon Nov 5 Parent-Teacher Conferences, One-session Day for Students
Tue Nov 6 Parent-Teacher Conferences, One-session Day for Students
Wed Nov 7 One-session Day for Students and Staff
Thu Nov 8 NJEA Convention- Schools Closed
Fri Nov 9 NJEA Convention- Schools Closed
Mon Nov 12 Veterans Day Observed- Schools Closed
Tue Nov 13 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ
Wed Nov 21 Thanksgiving Recess- One-session Day for Students and Staff
Thu Nov 22 Thanksgiving Recess- Schools Closed
Fri Nov 23 Thanksgiving Recess- Schools Closed
Mon Nov 26 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ

Quick Links
  • Anti-Bullying Information
  • District Newsletter
  • Employment
  • Genesis Parent Portal
  • Links
  • School Calendars
  • Title I Parent Involvement


  • Educational Links
  • Benchmark Universe
  • Freckle
  • i-Ready
  • IXL
  • My HRW
  • Think Central


  • Going Green
    We urge that parents visit the website for information regarding the Eatontown Public Schools. Help us go "green."

    The Eatontown School district needs your email address in order to provide parents/guardians access to all school and district notices and for grades 4 through 8 to provide a parental portal for vital academic information.

    Please pick up a form at your child's school in their main office. You don't have to do anything else. This will help us get information to parents more quickly, be environmentally and fiscally responsible by saving paper (going green) and save employee time.


    The Eatontown Public Schools recognizes American Education Week commencing on November 12th. More details to follow.

    Eatontown Public Schools
    5 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ 07724 | Phone: 732-935-3323