Vetter Elementary Staff Listing
Administration    
Principal Kevin Iozzi kiozzi@eatontown.org
School Nurse Denise Caiazza dcaiazza@eatontown.org
Guidance Tamara Guzman tguzman@eatontown.org
Secretary Cynthia Laughlin claughlin@eatontown.org
Office Aide Lois Siclare  
     
Teaching Staff    
     
Grade 5 Shannon Ardise shardise@eatontown.org
Grade 5 Sal Costanzo scostanzo@eatontown.org
Grade 5 Kristen DeRiggi kderiggi@eatontown.org
Grade 5 Roxanne Neis rneis@eatontown.org
     
Grade 6 Laura Barthel lbarthel@eatontown.org
Grade 6 Millie Cervone ccervone@eatontown.org
Grade 6 Sara English s english@eatontown.org
Grade 6 Sarah Kuipers skuipers@eatontown.org
     
Special Education Jennifer Wagner jwagner@eatontown.org
     
Resource Center Tiffany Boufford tboufford@eatontown.org
Resource Center Stephanie Clayton sclayton@eatontown.org
Resource Center Marianna Ingrassia mingrassia@eatontown.org
Resource Center Stacy Martelliti smartelliti@eatontown.org
Resource Center Jennifer Ruane jruane@eatontown.org
Resource Center Danna Valenti dvalenti@eatontown.org
Resource Center Lisa Bowe (Para)  
Resource Center Janet Corcione (Para)  
     
Basic Skills Dawn Ryan dryan@eatontown.org
Basic Skills Christine Santonello csantonello@eatontown.org
World Language Kristin Lancton klancton@eatontown.org
World Language Brooke Mindnich bmindnich@eatontown.org
Physical Education Jamie Farrah jfarrah@eatontown.org
ESL Kristin Lancton  klancton@eatontown.org
Gifted/Talented Robin Socol-Stella rsocolstella@eatontown.org
Music Michael Monico mmonico@eatontown.org
Music Erin DeLigny edeligny@eatontown.org
Band Michael Rosa mrosa@eatontown.org
Art Jade Barber jbarber@eatontown.org
Library / Media Center Jennifer Loxton jloxton@eatontown.org
Speech Letitia Guenther lguenther@eatontown.org
Technology Megan Drury mferraioli@eatontown.org