Memorial Middle School Staff Listing
Administration    
     
Principal Jay Medlin jmedlin@eatontown.org
School Nurse Susan Hartman shartman@eatontown.org
Guidance Tamara Guzman tguzman@eatontown.org
Secretary Aileen Woloshin awoloshin@eatontown.org
Office Aide Denise Pollina
     
7th Grade English/Language Arts Krystin D'Urso kdurso@eatontown.org
7th Grade English/Language Arts Christine Gallucci cgallucci@eatontown.org
7th Grade Mathematics Michelle Czajkowski mczajkowski@eatontown.org
7th Grade Science Elizabeth Shaw eshaw@eatontown.org
7th Grade Social Studies Anthony Gaetano agaetano@eatontown.org
     
8th Grade English/Language Arts Danielle Greenberg dgreenberg@eatontown.org
8th Grade English/Langugae Arts Michelle Yanstick myanstick@eatontown.org
8th Grade Mathematics Samantha Lowes slowes@eatontown.org
8th Grade Science Emily Bilotti ebilotti@eatontown.org
8th Grade Social Studies Janis Mottershead jmottershead@eatontown.org
     
Fine Arts Melissa Iwanus miwanus@eatontown.org
Gifted & Talented / Library Robin Socol-Stella rsocolstella@eatontown.org
Health  Robert Guillano rguiliano@eatontown.org
Music Michael Rosa mrosa@eatontown.org
Physical Education Doug Hughes dhughes@eatontown.org
Physical Eduation Angela Mazza (Para)  
Technology Megan Drury mdrury@eatontown.org
World Language Thomas Dumansky tdumansky@eatontown.org
     
ESL Erica Iezzi eiezzi@eatontown.org
Speech Letitia Guenther lguenther@eatontown.org
     
Basic Skills (Math) Kathleen Bloise kbloise@eatontown.org
Basic Skills (ELA) Nichole Brockriede nbrockriede@eatontown.org
Mathematics Philip Macola pmacola@eatontown.org
     
Resource Center (ELA) Robin Caroppolo rcaroppolo@eatontown.org
Resource Center (Math) Francine Densieski fdensieski@eatontown.org
Resource Center (Social Studies) Janet Houlton jhoulton@eatontown.org
Resource Center (ELA) Terri Krsyzckowski tkrsyzckowski@eatontown.org
Resource Center (Math) Jennifer Manges jmanges@eatontown.org
Resource Center (Math) Marisa Massarotti mmassarotti@eatontown.org
Resource Center (Science) Linda McNelis lmcnelis@eatontown.org
Resource Center (ELA) Joanna Sisk jsisk@eatontown.org
Special Education Louise Bateman (Para)  
Special Education Joy Lindstrom (Para)  
Special Education Karen Redecker (Para)