Home    |    Meadowbrook (K-2)    |    Memorial (7-8)    |    Vetter (5-6)    |    Woodmere (3-4, PK)
 
Quick Links
  •    Student Handbook 2018-2019 (pdf)
  •    Attendance
  •    Extracurricular Activities
  •    Faculty & Staff
  •    Forms & Policy
  •    Links
  •    School Info
  •    School Counselor Information

  • District Events
    Mon Aug 26 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ
    Mon Sep 2 Schools Closed - Labor Day
    Tue Sep 3 Professional In-Service Day for Staff
    Wed Sep 4 Professional In-Service Day for Staff
    Thu Sep 5 First Day of School for Students - One Session Day
    Fri Sep 6 One Session Day for Students
    Mon Sep 9 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ
    Mon Sep 23 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ

    Educational Links
  •    Benchmark Universe
  •    Destiny
  •    Freckle
  •    i-Ready
  •    IXL
  •    My HRW
  •    Think Central

  • Memorial Middle School Staff Listing
    Administration    
         
    Principal Jay Medlin jmedlin@eatontown.org
    Guidance Tamara Guzman tguzman@eatontown.org
    School Nurse Susan Hartman shartman@eatontown.org
    Secretary Aileen Woloshin awoloshin@eatontown.org
    Office Aide Denise Pollina
         
    Health  Robert Guillano rguiliano@eatontown.org
         
    Gifted & Talented / Library Robin Socol-Stella rsocolstella@eatontown.org
         
         
    English / Language Arts Krystin D'Urso kdurso@eatontown.org
    English / Language Arts Christine Gallucci cgallucci@eatontown.org
    English / Language Arts Danielle Greenberg dgreenberg@eatontown.org
    English / Language Arts Michelle Yanstick myanstick@eatontown.org
    Basic Skills Nichole Brockriede nbrockriede@eatontown.org
         
    Fine Arts Melissa Iwanus miwanus@eatontown.org
         
    Mathematics Michelle Czajkowski mczajkowski@eatontown.org
    Mathematics Samantha Lowes slowes@eatontown.org
    Basic Skills Kathleen Bloise kbloise@eatontown.org
         
    Music Michael Rosa mrosa@eatontown.org
         
    Physical Education Doug Hughes dhughes@eatontown.org
    Physical Eduation Angela Mazza (Para)  
         
    Science Elizabeth Shaw eshaw@eatontown.org
    Science Emily Bilotti ebilotti@eatontown.org
         
    Social Studies Anthony Gaetano agaetano@eatontown.org
    Social Studies Janis Mottershead jmottershead@eatontown.org
         
    World Language Thomas Dumansky tdumansky@eatontown.org
         
    Special Education Robin Caroppolo rcaroppolo@eatontown.org
    Special Education Francine Densieski fdensieski@eatontown.org
    Special Education Jennifer Manges jmanges@eatontown.org
    Special Education Terri Krsyzckowski tkrsyzckowski@eatontown.org
    Special Education Linda McNelis lmcnelis@eatontown.org
    Special Education Joanna Sisk jsisk@eatontown.org
    Special Education Janet Houlton jhoulton@eatontown.org
    Special Education Susan Giordano (Para)  
    Special Education Nicole Lang (Para)  
         
    Speech Letitia Guenther lguenther@eatontown.org
         
    ELL Kristin Lancton klancton@eatontown.org
    Technology Megan Drury mdrury@eatontown.org