About Us Athletics Extracurricular Parents School Info Faculty and Staff Classroom Pages Visit Us
Quick Links
  •    Links
  •    Meadowbrook Staff
  •    School Calendar

  • School Events
    Today:
    Mon Jun 24
    Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ
    Mon Jul 15 Eatontown Board of Education Retreat, 5:30 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ
    Mon Jul 29 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ

    Educational Links
  •    Benchmark Universe
  •    Destiny
  •    Freckle
  •    i-Ready
  •    IXL
  •    My HRW
  •    Think Central


  • Meadowbrook Staff

    Education

    Administration      
    Principal Valerie Cioffi vcioffi@eatontown.org  
    School Nurse Lucy Craig lcraig@eatontown.org  
    Guidance Katelyn Milazzo kmilazzo@eatontown.org  
    Secretary Carol Venezia cvenezia@eatontown.org  
    Office Aide Christine Higgins    
           
    Teaching Staff      
    Kindergarten Jennifer Bechtle jbechtle@eatontown.org  
    Kindergarten Jessica Kuras jkuras@eatontown.org
    Kindergarten Deborah Madison rsilberstein@eatontown.org  
    Kindergarten Jennifer Schiavo jschiavo@eatontown.org
    Kindergarten Katie Zuretti kzuretti@eatontown.org  
    Kindergarten Louise Bateman (K Para)    
    Kindergarten Lauren Dotoli (K Para)    
    Kindergarten Anne Feinberg (K Para)    
    Kindergarten Donna Siino (K Para)    
    Kindergarten Patricia Thul (K Para)    
           
    Grade 1 Robyn Silberstein rsilberstein@eatontown.org  
    Grade 1 Laurie McGrath lmcgrath@eatontown.org  
    Grade 1 Lara Neary lneary@eatontown.org  
    Grade 1 Doreen Sisolak dsisolak@eatontown.org
    Grade 1 Tami Smith tsmith@eatontown.org  
           
    Grade 2 Jeanine DeFilippis jedefilippis@eatontown.org
    Grade 2 Karen Edgar kedgar@eatontown.org
    Grade 2 Brenda Miller bmiller@eatontown.org  
    Grade 2 Laura Revolinsky lrevolinsky@eatontown.org  
    Grade 2 Tara Vazquez tvazques@eatontown.org  
           
    Resource Center Lillian Occhipinti locchipinti@eatontown.org
           
    Special Education Lindsay Szatkowski lszatkowski@eatontown.org  
    Special Education Carey Michaels cmichaels@eatontown.org  
    Special Education Erin Viani eviani@eatontown.org  
    Special Education Jan Stulich jstulich@eatontown.org  
    Special Education Siobhan Sullivan (Para)  
    Special Education Inez Bruno (Para)    
    Special Education Catherine Barone (Para)    
    Special Education Susan Gnadinger (Para)    
    Special Education Jeanne Suffill (Para)    
    Reading Specialist Jamie Johnson jjohnson@eatontown.org  
    ESL Brooke Mindnich bmindnich@eatontown.org  
    ESL Caitlin Tompkins ctompkins@eatontown.org  
    World Language Denise Blair dblair@eatontown.org
    Physical Education Matthew Zuretti mzuretti@eatontown.org
    Library / Media Specialist Stephanie D'Agnese sdagnese@eatontown.org
    Music Erin DeLigny edeligny@eatontown.org
    Art Nicole Citarella ncitarella@eatontown.org
    Art Jade Barber jbarber@eatontown.org
    Technology Tracy Hill thill@eatontown.org    
    Speech Sandra Crawford scrawford@eatontown.org
    Basic Skills Rosemary Caliendo rcaliendo@eatontown.org  
    Basic Skills Conny Plancey cplancey@eatontown.org  
    Basic Skills Grace Crosby gcrosby@eatontown.org