Home    |    Meadowbrook (K-2)    |    Memorial (7-8)    |    Vetter (5-6)    |    Woodmere (3-4, PK)
 
District Events
Mon Sep 23 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ

Quick Links
  •    Anti-Bullying Information
  •    District Newsletter
  •    Employment
  •    Genesis Parent Portal
  •    Links
  •    School Calendars
  •    Student Registration
  •    Title I Parent Involvement


  • Educational Links
  •    Benchmark Universe
  •    Destiny
  •    Freckle
  •    i-Ready
  •    IXL
  •    My HRW
  •    Think Central

  • Woodmere Elementary Staff Listing
    Administration    
    Principal Kristoffer Brogna kbrogna@eatontown.org
    School Nurse Mary Ellen Branin mbranin@eatontown.org
    Guidance Katelyn Milazzo kmilazzo @eatontown.org
    Secretary Terri Furiato tfuriato@eatontown.org
    Office Aide Denise Liberman  
         
    Teaching Staff    
    Preschool Amanda Crann acrann@eatontown.org
    Preschool Elena Elmes eelmes@eatontown.org
    Preschool Samantha Gigante sgigante@eatontown.org
    Preschool Kimberly Morgan kmorgan@eatontown.org
    Preschool Isadora Bussem (Para)  
    Preschool Briana Gomes (Para)  
    Preschool Ann Marie Kelly (Para)  
    Preschool Debra Samilow (Para)  
    Preschool Gina Sypher (Para)  
    Preschool JoAnn Vega (Para)  
         
    Grade 3 Danielle Feintuch dfeintuch@eatontown.org
    Grade 3 Amie Miller amiller@eatontown.org
    Grade 3 Jill O'Brien jobrien@eatontown.org
    Grade 3 Kelly Schleig kschleig@eatontown.org
         
    Grade 4 Laura Buono lbuono@eatontown.org
    Grade 4 Maureen Gaynor mgaynor@eatontown.org
    Grade 4 Erica Huhn ehuhn@eatontown.org
    Grade 4 Jill Moberg jmoberg@eatontown.org
         
    Art Nicole Citarella ncitarella@eatontown.org
    Gifted & Talented Robin Socol-Stella rsocolstella@eatontown.org
    Library/Media Specialist Jennifer Loxton jloxton@eatontown.org
    Music Michael Monaco mmonaco@eatontown.org
    Physical Education Andrew Barone abarone@eatontown.org
    Technology Michael Boxer mboxer@eatontown.org
    World Language Denise Blair dblair@eatontown.org
         
    ESL Erica Iezzi eiezzi@eatontown.org
    Reading Specialist Jamie Johnson jjohnson@eatontown.org
    Speech Stephanie Brady sbrady@eatontown.org
    Speech Lauren Picarelli lpicarelli@eatontown.org
         
    Basic Skills Jean DeFilippis jdefilippis@eatontown.org
    Basic Skills Antoinette Rogers arogers@eatontown.org
         
    Resource Center Kerry Corregano kcorregano@eatontown.org
    Resource Center Lori Critelli lcritelli@eatontown.org
    Resource Center Karen Golle kgolle@eatontown.org
    Resource Center Rani Gronau rgronau@eatontown.org
         
    Special Education Elizabeth Mooney lmooney@eatontown.org
    Special Education Margaret Beery (Para)  
    Special Education Susan Giordano (Para)  
    Special Education Ramona Mulcahey (Para)