Home    |    Meadowbrook (K-2)    |    Memorial (7-8)    |    Vetter (5-6)    |    Woodmere (3-4, PK)
 
District Events
Today:
Fri Mar 22
One-Session Day for Students
  PM In-Service Day for Staff
Mon Apr 8 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ
Fri Apr 19 Spring Recess - Schools Closed April 19-April 26, 2019
Mon Apr 29 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ

Quick Links
  •    Anti-Bullying Information
  •    District Newsletter
  •    Employment
  •    Genesis Parent Portal
  •    Links
  •    School Calendars
  •    Student Registration
  •    Title I Parent Involvement


  • Educational Links
  •    Benchmark Universe
  •    Destiny
  •    Freckle
  •    i-Ready
  •    IXL
  •    My HRW
  •    Think Central

  • Woodmere Elementary Staff Listing
    Administration    
         
    Principal  Kristoffer Brogna kbrogna@eatontown.org
    School Nurse  Mary Ellen Branin mbranin@eatontown.org
    Guidance  Katelyn Milazzo kmilazzo @eatontown.org
    Secretary  Terri Furiato tfuriato@eatontown.org
    Office Aide  Denise Liberman  
         
    Teaching Staff    
    Preschool  Elena Elmes eelmes@eatontown.org
    Preschool  Kimberly Morgan kmorgan@eatontown.org
    Preschool  Christina Sorbara csorbara@eatontown.org
    Preschool  Ann Marie Kelly (Para)  
    Preschool  JoAnn Vega (Para)  
    Preschool  Jennifer Wall (Para)  
    Preschool  Gina Sypher (Para)  
    Preschool  Karen Redeker (Para)  
    Grade 3  Michael Boxer mboxer@eatontown.org
    Grade 3  Alexandra O'Conner aoconner@eatontown.org
    Grade 3  Amie Miller amiller@eatontown.org
    Grade 3  Jill O'Brien jobrien@eatontown.org
    Grade 3  Kelly Schleig kschleig@eatontown.org
         
    Grade 4  Laura Buono lbuono@eatontown.org
    Grade 4  Danielle Feintuch dfeintuch@eatontown.org
    Grade 4  Maureen Gaynor mgaynor@eatontown.org
    Grade 4  Erica Huhn ehuhn@eatontown.org
    Grade 4  Jill Moberg jmoberg@eatontown.org
         
    Special Education  Elizabeth Mooney

    lmooney@eatontown.org

    Special Education  Debra Samilow (Para)  
    Special Education  Ramona Mulcahey (Para)  
    Special Education  Margaret Beery (Para)  
    Special Education  Ryan McAleavey (Para)  
    Resource Center  Gina Bradley gbradley@eatonton.org
    Resource Center  Kerry Corregano kcorregano@eatontown.org
    Resource Center  Lori Critelli lcritelli@eatontown.org
    Resource Center  Rani Gronau rgronau@eatontown.org
    Resource Center  Karen Golle kgolle@eatontown.org
         
    World Language  Denise Blair dblair@eatontown.org
    Physical Education  Andrew Barone abarone@eatontown.org
         
    Library / Media Specialist  Jennifer Loxton jloxton@eatontown.org
    Gifted & Talented  Robin Socol-Stella rsocolstella@eatontown.org
    Music  Michael Monaco mmonaco@eatontown.org
    Art  Nicole Citarella ncitarella@eatontown.org
    Technology  Tracy Hill thill@eatontown.org
    Speech  Stephanie Brady  sbrady@eatontown.org
    Speech  Lauren Piccarelli lpiccarelli@eatontown.org
    ESL  Kristin Lancton klancton@eatontown.org
         
    Basic Skills  Jean DeFilippis jdefilippis@eatontown.org
    Basic Skills  Antoinette Rogers arogers@eatontown.org