Home    |    Meadowbrook (K-2)    |    Memorial (7-8)    |    Vetter (5-6)    |    Woodmere (3-4, PK)
 
District Events
Mon Nov 25 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ
Wed Nov 27 One-Session Day for Students and Staff
Thu Nov 28 Schools Closed - Thanksgiving Recess
Fri Nov 29 Schools Closed - Thanksgiving Recess

Quick Links
  •    Anti-Bullying Information
  •    District Newsletter
  •    Employment
  •    Genesis Parent Portal
  •    Links
  •    School Calendars
  •    Student Registration
  •    Title I Parent Involvement


  • Educational Links
  •    Benchmark Universe
  •    Destiny
  •    Freckle
  •    i-Ready
  •    IXL
  •    My HRW
  •    Think Central

  • Vetter Elementary Staff Listing
    Administration    
    Principal Kevin Iozzi kiozzi@eatontown.org
    School Nurse Denise Caiazza dcaiazza@eatontown.org
    Guidance Tamara Guzman tguzman@eatontown.org
    Secretary Cynthia Laughlin claughlin@eatontown.org
    Office Aide Lois Siclare  
         
    Teaching Staff    
    5th Grade English/Language Arts Shannon Ardise shardise@eatontown.org
    5th Grade English/Language Arts Kristen DeRiggi kderiggi@eatontown.org
    5th Grade Mathematics Sal Costanzo scostanzo@eatontown.org
    5th Grade Mathematics Roxanne Neis rneis@eatontown.org
         
    6th Grade English/Language Arts Sara English s english@eatontown.org
    6th Grade English/Langugae Arts Sarah Kuipers skuipers@eatontown.org
    6th Grade Mathematics Laura Barthel lbarthel@eatontown.org
    6th Grade Mathematics Carmela Cervone ccervone@eatontown.org
         
    Art Jade Barber jbarber@eatontown.org
    Gifted & Talented Robin Socol-Stella rsocolstella@eatontown.org
    Library/Media Jennifer Loxton j loxton@eatontown.org
    Music Erin DeLigny edeligny@eatontown.org
    Music Michael Monaco mmonaco@eatontown.org
    Music Michael Rosa mrosa@eatontown.org
    Physical Education Jamie Farrah jfarrah@eatontown.org
    Technology Megan Drury mdrury@eatontown.org
    World Language/ESL Kristen Lancton klancton@eatontown.org
         
    Speech Letitia Guenther lguenther@eatontown.org
         
    Basic Skills Dawn Ryan dryan@eatontown.org
    Basic Skills Christine Santonello csantonello@eatontown.org
         
    Resource Center Tiffany Boufford tboufford@eatontown.org
    Resource Center Stephanie Clayton sclayton@eatontown.org
    Resource Center Marianna Ingrassia mingrassia@eatontown.org
    Resource Center Stacy Martelliti smartelliti@eatontown.org
    Resource Center Jennifer Ruane jruane@eatontown.org
    Resource Center Danna Valenti dvalenti@eatontown.org
    Resource Center Lisa Bowe (Para)  
    Resource Center Janet Corcione (Para)  
    Resource Center Kathleen Pannullo (Para)  
         
    Special Education Jennifer Wagner jwagner@eatontown.org