Home    |    Meadowbrook (K-2)    |    Memorial (7-8)    |    Vetter (5-6)    |    Woodmere (3-4, PK)
 
District Events
Mon May 27 Memorial Day - Schools Closed May 27, 2019
Tue May 28 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ
Mon Jun 10 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ
Mon Jun 24 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ

Quick Links
  •    Anti-Bullying Information
  •    District Newsletter
  •    Employment
  •    Genesis Parent Portal
  •    Links
  •    School Calendars
  •    Student Registration
  •    Title I Parent Involvement


  • Educational Links
  •    Benchmark Universe
  •    Destiny
  •    Freckle
  •    i-Ready
  •    IXL
  •    My HRW
  •    Think Central

  • Memorial Middle School Staff Listing
    Administration    
         
    Principal Jay Medlin jmedlin@eatontown.org
    Guidance Alison LaBella alabella@eatontown.org
    School Nurse Susan Hartman shartman@eatontown.org
    Secretary Aileen Woloshin awoloshin@eatontown.org
    Office Aide Denise Pollina
         
    Health  Robert Guillano rguiliano@eatontown.org
         
    Gifted & Talented / Library Robin Socol-Stella rsocolstella@eatontown.org
         
         
    English / Language Arts Krystin D'Urso kdurso@eatontown.org
    English / Language Arts Danielle Greenberg dgreenberg@eatontown.org
    Basic Skills Nichole Brockriede nbrockriede@eatontown.org
    English / Language Arts Michelle Yanstick myanstick@eatontown.org
         
    Fine Arts Melissa Iwanus miwanus@eatontown.org
         
    Mathematics Samantha Lowes slowes@eatontown.org
    Basic Skills Jeanne Williscroft jwilliscroft@eatontown.org
    Mathematics Kathleen Bloise kbloise@eatontown.org
         
    Music James Cotignola jcotignola@eatontown.org
         
    Physical Education Doug Hughes dhughes@eatontown.org
    Physical Eduation Angela Mazza (Para)  
         
    Science Elizabeth Shaw eshaw@eatontown.org
    Science Emily Bilotti ebilotti@eatontown.org
         
    Social Studies Anthony Gaetano agaetano@eatontown.org
    Social Studies Janis Mottershead jmottershead@eatontown.org
         
    World Language Thomas Dumansky tdumansky@eatontown.org
         
    Special Education Robin Caroppolo rcaroppolo@eatontown.org
    Special Education Francine Densieski fdensieski@eatontown.org
    Special Education Jennifer Manges jmanges@eatontown.org
    Special Education Terri Krsyzckowski tkrsyzckowski@eatontown.org
    Special Education Linda McNelis lmcnelis@eatontown.org
    Special Education Joanna Sisk jsisk@eatontown.org
    Special Education Janet Houlton jhoulton@eatontown.org
    Special Education Susan Giordano (Para)  
    Special Education Nicole Lang (Para)  
         
    Speech Letitia Guenther lguenther@eatontown.org
         
    ELL Kristin Lancton klancton@eatontown.org
    Technology Megan Drury mdrury@eatontown.org