About Us Athletics Board of Education Departments District Info Faculty and Staff Parents Visit Us
Meadowbrook Elementary Staff Listing

Education

Administration      
Principal Valerie Cioffi vcioffi@eatontown.org  
School Nurse Lucy Craig lcraig@eatontown.org  
Guidance Katelyn Milazzo kmilazzo@eatontown.org  
Secretary Carol Venezia cvenezia@eatontown.org  
Office Aide Christine Higgins    
       
Teaching Staff      
Kindergarten Jennifer Bechtle jbechtle@eatontown.org  
Kindergarten Jessica Kuras jkuras@eatontown.org
Kindergarten Deborah Madison rsilberstein@eatontown.org  
Kindergarten Robyn Silberstein rsilberstein@eatontown.org
Kindergarten Katie Zuretti kzuretti@eatontown.org  
Kindergarten Louise Bateman (K Para)    
Kindergarten Lauren Dotoli (K Para)    
Kindergarten Anne Feinberg (K Para)    
Kindergarten Donna Siino (K Para)    
Kindergarten Patricia Thul (K Para)    
       
Grade 1 Jamie Johnson jjohnson@eatontown.org  
Grade 1 Laurie McGrath lmcgrath@eatontown.org  
Grade 1 Lara Neary lneary@eatontown.org  
Grade 1 Doreen Sisolak dsisolak@eatontown.org
Grade 1 Tami Smith tsmith@eatontown.org  
       
Grade 2 Jeanine DeFilippis jedefilippis@eatontown.org
Grade 2 Karen Edgar kedgar@eatontown.org
Grade 2 Brenda Miller bmiller@eatontown.org  
Grade 2 Laura Revolinsky lrevolinsky@eatontown.org  
Grade 2 Tara Vazquez tvazques@eatontown.org  
       
Resource Center Lillian Occhipinti locchipinti@eatontown.org
       
Special Education Lindsay Szatkowski ldevito@eatontown.org  
Special Education Carey Michaels cmichaels@eatontown.org  
Special Education Erin Viani eviani@eatontown.org  
Special Education Jan Stulich jstulich@eatontown.org  
Special Education Siobhan Sullivan (Para)  
Special Education Inez Bruno (Para)    
Special Education Catherine Barone (Para)    
Special Education Susan Gnadinger (Para)    
Special Education Jeanne Suffill (Para)    
       
ESL Brooke Mindnich bmindnich@eatontown.org  
ESL Caitlin Tompkins ctompkins@eatontown.org  
World Language Denise Blair dblair@eatontown.org
Physical Education Matthew Zuretti mzuretti@eatontown.org
Library / Media Specialist Stephanie D'Agnese sdagnese@eatontown.org
Music Erin DeLigny ejorgensen@eatontown.org
Art Nicole Citarella ncitarella@eatontown.org
Art Jade Barber jbarber@eatontown.org
Technology Faith Ende fende@eatontown.org    
Speech Sandra Crawford scrawford@eatontown.org
Basic Skills Rosemary Caliendo rcaliendo@eatontown.org  
Basic Skills Conny Plancey cplancey@eatontown.org  
Basic Skills Grace Crosby gcrosby@eatontown.org  
Resource Antionette Rogers arogers@eatontown.org