Meadowbrook Elementary Staff Listing

Education

Administration      
Principal Valerie Cioffi vcioffi@eatontown.org  
School Nurse Lucy Craig lcraig@eatontown.org  
Guidance Katelyn Milazzo kmilazzo@eatontown.org  
Secretary Carol Venezia cvenezia@eatontown.org  
Office Aide Christine Higgins    
       
Teaching Staff      
Kindergarten Jennifer Bechtle jbechtle@eatontown.org  
Kindergarten Jessica Kuras jkuras@eatontown.org
Kindergarten Deborah Madison rsilberstein@eatontown.org  
Kindergarten Jennifer Schiavo jschiavo@eatontown.org
Kindergarten Katie Zuretti kzuretti@eatontown.org  
Kindergarten Louise Bateman (K Para)    
Kindergarten Lauren Dotoli (K Para)    
Kindergarten Anne Feinberg (K Para)    
Kindergarten Donna Siino (K Para)    
Kindergarten Patricia Thul (K Para)    
       
Grade 1 Laurie McGrath lmcgrath@eatontown.org  
Grade 1 Lara Neary lneary@eatontown.org  
Grade 1 Doreen Sisolak dsisolak@eatontown.org
Grade 1 Tami Smith tsmith@eatontown.org  
Grade 1 Tara Vazquez tvazquez@eatontown.org  
       
Grade 2 Jeanine DeFilippis jedefilippis@eatontown.org
Grade 2 Karen Edgar kedgar@eatontown.org
Grade 2 Brenda Miller bmiller@eatontown.org  
Grade 2 Laura Revolinsky lrevolinsky@eatontown.org  
Grade 2      
       
Resource Center Gina Bradley gbradley@eatontown.org
Resource Center Carey Michaels cmichaels@eatontown.org  
Resource Center Jan Stulich jstulich@eatontown.org  
       
Special Education Lindsay Szatkowski lszatkowski@eatontown.org  
Special Education Lillian Occhipinti locchipinti@eatontown.org  
Special Education Siobhan Sullivan (Para)  
Special Education Inez Bruno (Para)    
Special Education Catherine Barone (Para)    
Special Education Susan Gnadinger (Para)    
Special Education Jeanne Suffill (Para)    
Reading Specialist Jamie Johnson jjohnson@eatontown.org  
ESL Brooke Mindnich bmindnich@eatontown.org  
ESL Kristin Lancton klancton@eatontown.org  
World Language Denise Blair dblair@eatontown.org
Physical Education Matthew Zuretti mzuretti@eatontown.org
Library / Media Specialist Stephanie D'Agnese sdagnese@eatontown.org
Music Erin DeLigny edeligny@eatontown.org
Art Nicole Citarella ncitarella@eatontown.org
Art Jade Barber jbarber@eatontown.org
Technology Tracy Hill thill@eatontown.org    
Speech Sandra Crawford scrawford@eatontown.org
Basic Skills Conny Plancey cplancey@eatontown.org  
Basic Skills Rosemary Caliendo rcaliendo@eatontown.org  
Basic Skills Grace Crosby gcrosby@eatontown.org