Home    |    Meadowbrook (K-2)    |    Memorial (7-8)    |    Vetter (5-6)    |    Woodmere (3-4, PK)
 
District Events
Mon Sep 23 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ

Quick Links
  •    Anti-Bullying Information
  •    District Newsletter
  •    Employment
  •    Genesis Parent Portal
  •    Links
  •    School Calendars
  •    Student Registration
  •    Title I Parent Involvement


  • Educational Links
  •    Benchmark Universe
  •    Destiny
  •    Freckle
  •    i-Ready
  •    IXL
  •    My HRW
  •    Think Central

  • Meadowbrook Elementary Staff Listing

    Education

    Administration      
    Principal Valerie Cioffi vcioffi@eatontown.org  
    School Nurse Lucy Craig lcraig@eatontown.org  
    Guidance Katelyn Milazzo kmilazzo@eatontown.org  
    Secretary Carol Venezia cvenezia@eatontown.org  
    Office Aide Christine Higgins    
           
    Teaching Staff      
    Kindergarten Jennifer Bechtle jbechtle@eatontown.org  
    Kindergarten Jessica Kuras jkuras@eatontown.org
    Kindergarten Deborah Madison dmadison@eatontown.org  
    Kindergarten Robyn Silberstein rsilberstein@eatontown.org
    Kindergarten Katie Zuretti kzuretti@eatontown.org  
    Kindergarten Lauren Dotoli (K Para)    
    Kindergarten Anne Feinberg (K Para)    
    Kindergarten Donna Siino (K Para)    
    Kindergarten Britanny Soltmann (K Para)    
    Kindergarten Patricia Thul (K Para)    
           
    Grade 1 Laurie McGrath lmcgrath@eatontown.org  
    Grade 1 Lara Neary lneary@eatontown.org  
    Grade 1 Doreen Sisolak dsisolak@eatontown.org
    Grade 1 Tami Smith tsmith@eatontown.org  
    Grade 1 Tara Vazquez tvazquez@eatontown.org  
           
    Grade 2 Jeanine DeFilippis jedefilippis@eatontown.org
    Grade 2 Karen Edgar kedgar@eatontown.org
    Grade 2 Brenda Miller bmiller@eatontown.org  
    Grade 2 Laura Revolinsky lrevolinsky@eatontown.org  
           
    Art Jade Barber jbarber@eatontown.org  
    Art Nicole Citarella ncitarella@eatontown.org  
    Library/Media Stephanie D'Agnese sdagnese@eatontown.org  
    Music Erin DeLigny edeligny@eatontown.org  
    Physial Education Matthew Zuretti mzuretti@eatontown.org  
    Technology Michael Boxer mboxer@eatontown.org  
    World Language Denise Blair dblair@eatontown.org  
           
    ESL Brooke Mindnich bmindnich@eatontown.org  
    Reading Specialist Jamie Johnson jjohnson@eatontown.org  
    Speech Sandra Crawford scrawford@eatontown.org  
           
    Basic Skills Rosemary Caliendo rcaliendo@eatontown.org  
    Basic Skills Grace Crosby gcrosby@eatontown.org  
    Basic Skills Conny Plancey cplancey@eatontown.org  
           
    Resource Center Gina Bradley gbradley@eatontown.org
    Resource Center Carey Michaels cmichaels@eatontown.org  
    Resource Center Jan Stulich jstulich@eatontown.org  
           
    Special Education Lillian Occhipinti locchipinti@eatontown.org  
    Special Education Lindsay Szatkowski lszatkowski@eatontown.org  
    Special Education Catherine Barone (Para)  
    Special Education Inez Bruno (Para)  
    Special Education Susan Gnadinger (Para)    
    Special Education Jeanne Suffill (Para)    
    Special Education Siobhan Sullivan (Para)