The district is currently experiencing a phone outage due to a Verizon network issue that is not allowing us to receive any calls. Our phone/voice provider XTEL is working with Verizon to resolve this issue as soon as possible. If you need to get in touch with any of our  schools or the Administrative Offices please do so via email to the following contacts:

 
Memorial: Aileen Woloshin, awoloshin@eatontown.org
Meadowbrook: Carol Venezia, cvenezia@eatontown.org
Vetter: Cynthia Laughlin, claughlin@eatontown.org
Woodmere: Terri Furiato, tfuriato@eatontown.org
Administrative Offices: Maureen Young, myoung@eatontown.org
Special Services: Dottie Verdee, dverdee@eatontown.org
 
Thank you for your patience on this matter.