Home    |    Meadowbrook (K-2)    |    Memorial (7-8)    |    Vetter (5-6)    |    Woodmere (3-4, PK)
 
District Events
Wed Oct 30 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ
Fri Nov 1 Schools Closed for Students, Professional In-Service Day for Staff
Mon Nov 4 Parent-Teacher Conferences, One-Session Day for Students
Tue Nov 5 Parent-Teacher Conferences, One-Session Day for Students
Wed Nov 6 One-Session Day for Students and Staff
Thu Nov 7 Schools Closed - NJEA Convention
Fri Nov 8 Schools Closed - NJEA Convention
Mon Nov 11 Schools Closed - Veterans Day
Tue Nov 12 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ
Mon Nov 25 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ
Wed Nov 27 One-Session Day for Students and Staff
Thu Nov 28 Schools Closed - Thanksgiving Recess
Fri Nov 29 Schools Closed - Thanksgiving Recess

Quick Links
  •    Anti-Bullying Information
  •    District Newsletter
  •    Employment
  •    Genesis Parent Portal
  •    Links
  •    School Calendars
  •    Student Registration
  •    Title I Parent Involvement


  • Educational Links
  •    Benchmark Universe
  •    Destiny
  •    Freckle
  •    i-Ready
  •    IXL
  •    My HRW
  •    Think Central

  • General Information

    District Info

    The Eatontown Public School District has four schools and one administration building. Our schools are Meadowbrook School (Grades K-2), Woodmere School (Grades 3-4, Preschool), Vetter School (Grades 5-6), and Memorial Middle School (7th & 8th).

    The number of students is approximately 1100. More precise numbers are available during, or in the minutes following, the regular meeting of the Eatontown Board of Education.

    Read more at the Borough of Eatontown's web site.