Home    |    Meadowbrook (K-2)    |    Memorial (7-8)    |    Vetter (5-6)    |    Woodmere (3-4, PK)
 
District Events
Wed Oct 30 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ
Fri Nov 1 Schools Closed for Students, Professional In-Service Day for Staff
Mon Nov 4 Parent-Teacher Conferences, One-Session Day for Students
Tue Nov 5 Parent-Teacher Conferences, One-Session Day for Students
Wed Nov 6 One-Session Day for Students and Staff
Thu Nov 7 Schools Closed - NJEA Convention
Fri Nov 8 Schools Closed - NJEA Convention
Mon Nov 11 Schools Closed - Veterans Day
Tue Nov 12 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ
Mon Nov 25 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ
Wed Nov 27 One-Session Day for Students and Staff
Thu Nov 28 Schools Closed - Thanksgiving Recess
Fri Nov 29 Schools Closed - Thanksgiving Recess

Board of Education
  •    November 2019 Election Candidate Information (pdf)
  •    Board of Education Meeting Schedule - 2019 (pdf)
  •    BOE Home
  •    Agendas
  •    Minutes
  •    User Friendly Budget 2019-2020 (pdf)
  •    2019 - 2020 Public Hearing Presentation (pdf)
  •    User Friendly Budget 2018-2019 (pdf)
  •    2018 2019 Public Hearing Presentation (pdf)
  •    Archive


  •