Home    |    Meadowbrook (K-2)    |    Memorial (7-8)    |    Vetter (5-6)    |    Woodmere (3-4, PK)
 
District Events
Wed Oct 30 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ
Fri Nov 1 Schools Closed for Students, Professional In-Service Day for Staff
Mon Nov 4 Parent-Teacher Conferences, One-Session Day for Students
Tue Nov 5 Parent-Teacher Conferences, One-Session Day for Students
Wed Nov 6 One-Session Day for Students and Staff
Thu Nov 7 Schools Closed - NJEA Convention
Fri Nov 8 Schools Closed - NJEA Convention
Mon Nov 11 Schools Closed - Veterans Day
Tue Nov 12 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ
Mon Nov 25 Eatontown Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 p.m., Memorial School, 7 Grant Avenue, Eatontown, NJ
Wed Nov 27 One-Session Day for Students and Staff
Thu Nov 28 Schools Closed - Thanksgiving Recess
Fri Nov 29 Schools Closed - Thanksgiving Recess

Quick Links
  •    Anti-Bullying Information
  •    District Newsletter
  •    Employment
  •    Genesis Parent Portal
  •    Links
  •    School Calendars
  •    Student Registration
  •    Title I Parent Involvement


  • Educational Links
  •    Benchmark Universe
  •    Destiny
  •    Freckle
  •    i-Ready
  •    IXL
  •    My HRW
  •    Think Central

  • Anti-Bullying Information

    The links below will help you to learn more about the Eatontown Public School's Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying Policy as well as highlight key members of the school community who have a role in this new policy. It is important to note that beginning September 1, 2011, every district must have a district Anti-Bullying Coordinator and every school must have a School Anti-Bullying Specialist. In addition, each school must have a School Safety Team as mandated by the new law.